340MPS – blueHue (live)

From the deepest blue hue of Curacao, here is a little live set with 340MPS back once again on the decks singin’ the blue. expect a straight-forward dj set with some dub style influence on a melodical electro-house base line.Pput your sun glasses on and press play.

340MPS – blueHue (74′)

Track List

01 Thom Mayne – Conservatism & Adaptability
02 Chopstick & Eyerer – Haunting (Gui Boratto Rmx)
03 Agape – Peace Solution
04 Techstyles – Work
05 Iz and Everything – On My Mind
06 Simone de Nauw – Luv
07 Olivier Desmet & Chuck Diesel – For You (JT Donalson Rmx)
08 Dave Spoon – Bad Girls (At Night)
09 Mr V. – Put Your Drink Down (Bob Sinclair Rmx)
10 DJ Jeroenski – Back Once Again (Soul Central Bumpy mix)
11 Bodyrox – Yeah Yeah (Chosen Few Vocal)
12 Rennie Pilgrem & Blim – 2 Freaks (Club Mix)
13 Future Funk Squad – Sorcerary (FFS Club Mix)
14 DJ Mutiny – Singin’ The Blues

click here to add 340mps’ mixes to your iTunes

or listen to 340MPS – blueHue in your web browser with the player below (click on the play symbol):

Share your favorite track