340MPS – infra_red

340MPS delivers his latest and finest mix entitled infra_red. This 6th mix from the Chicago based DJ plays counterpoint to the previous 340MPS – ultra_violet. Where ultra_violet smoothened the loungy section of the brains, DJ 340MPS now revisits the dance-floors with a full blown energetic house mix.

340MPS – infra_red (54′)

For downtempo lovers. Listen to free music online.

Track List

01 Karen Ramirez – Looking For Love (Kevin Yost’s Fate’s Calling Mix)
02 Ada – Each and Everyone (Blindhouse)
03 Deep House Soldiers – This Is Why We Dance
04 Tenth & Parker – Rollin Like Thunder (Little Big Bee Thunder Mix)
05 Nina Simone – The Look Of Love (Madison Park Vs Lenny B Remix)
06 Smurf & Perry Feat. Concha Buica – Lovin’ You
07 DJ Prom – Slow It Down (Warren Clarke Remix)
08 Digital Minds – Get Down
09 Steff Da Campo – Candyman (Extended Mix)
10 DJ Dan – Rock To The Rhythm (Starkillers Remix)
11 Justice Vs Simian – We Are Your Friends (Lee Cabrera’s Lower East Side Remix)
12 Heavy Duty – Girls Nite Feat. Amber (Inphinitys Mix)

Download DJ 340MPS – infra_red

Download all of DJ 340MPS mixes to your phone by subscribing to the 340MPS podcast

Download all the tracks from DJ 340MPS – infra_red to your computer with a torrent

Download DJ 340MPS – infra_red torrent file

Listen to DJ 340MPS – infra_red

Listen to DJ 340MPS – infra_red in your browser with the webplayer below


1 thought on “340MPS – infra_red”

Share your favorite track