From the deepest blue hue of Curacao, here is a little live set with 340MPS back once again on the decks singin’ the blue. Expect a straight-forward DJ set with some dub style influence on a melodical electro-house base line. Put your sun glasses on and press play.

Track List
1 Thom Mayne – Conservatism & Adaptability
2 Chopstick & Eyerer – Haunting (Gui Boratto Remix)
3 Agape Feat. Nadia Harris – Peace Solution (Sustainable)
4 Techstyles – Work (Swanklogic)
5 Iz and Everything – On My Mind (Montreal Original)
6 Simone de Nauw – Luv (Original Mix)
7 Olivier Desmet & Chuck Diesel – For You (JT Donalson Remix)
8 Dave Spoon Feat. Lisa Mafia – Bad Girls (At Night)
9 Mr V. – Put Your Drink Down (Bob Sinclair Remix)
10 DJ Jeroenski – Back Once Again (Soul Central Bumpy mix)
11 Bodyrox Feat. Luciana – Yeah Yeah (Chosen Few Vocal)
12 Rennie Pilgrem & Blim – 2 Freaks (Club Mix)
13 Future Funk Squad – Sorcerary (FFS Club Mix)
14 DJ Mutiny – Singin’ The Blues (Original Mix)


340MPS - ultra_violet (cover)

The eclectic brain is back on the decks with a spicy mix flying you over the funkiest tracks from all around the world. 340MPS – ultra_violet is the sequel to 340MPS – infra_red. Immerse yourself in French, Argentinian and Brit lounge music. Have your ears ever seen ultraviolet music? Today might be the day

Track List
01 Hot Chip – Crap Kraft Dinner
02 Emilie Simon – Desert (340MPS remix)
03 Da Capo
04 Magnet – Lay Lady Lay
05 Coldcut – Chocolate Box
06 Little Barrie – Free Salute
07 Napoleon Dynamite – Incredible Suit (That one 340MPS remix)
08 Blendcrafters – Melody
09 Bajofondo Tangoclub – Miles de Pasajeros
10 Baxter – Ballad of Behavior
11 Bajofondo Tangoclub – Dandango
12 Troublemakers – Get Misunderstood
13 Gnarls Barkley – Crazy (340MPS extended remix)
14 Da Capo


340MPS - Infra_red

340MPS delivers his latest and finest mix entitled infra_red. This 6th mix from the Chicago based DJ plays counterpoint to the previous 340MPS – ultra_violet. Where ultra_violet smoothened the loungy section of the brains, DJ 340MPS now revisits the dance-floors with a full blown energetic house mix.

Track List
01 Karen Ramirez – Looking For Love (Kevin Yost’s Fate’s Calling Mix)
02 Ada – Each and Everyone (Blindhouse)
03 Deep House Soldiers – This Is Why We Dance
04 Tenth & Parker – Rollin Like Thunder (Little Big Bee Thunder Mix)
05 Nina Simone – The Look Of Love (Madison Park Vs Lenny B Remix)
06 Smurf & Perry Feat. Concha Buica – Lovin’ You
07 DJ Prom – Slow It Down (Warren Clarke Remix)
08 Digital Minds – Get Down
09 Steff Da Campo – Candyman (Extended Mix)
10 DJ Dan – Rock To The Rhythm (Starkillers Remix)
11 Justice Vs Simian – We Are Your Friends (Lee Cabrera’s Lower East Side Remix)
12 Heavy Duty – Girls Nite Feat. Amber (Inphinitys Mix)